Faculty, Staff & Board

Constituent Members

Diocese of Jerusalem of the Episcopal Church
Archbishop Hosam Naoum
Archideacon Imad Zoorob
Mr. Zuhair Z. Boulos (Vice Chairman)
Mr. Mazen Nasser
      (Alternate  Member)

National Evangelical Synod of Syria and Lebanon
Rev. Joseph Kassab
Rev. Suheil Saoud (Secretary)
Mr. Walid Katibah (Chairman)

Union of Armenian Evangelical Churches in the Near East
Rev. Dr. Paul Haidostian
Rev. Bchara Moussa Oghli
Dr. Hrayr Jebejian
Mr. Jacques Ekmekji
     (Alternate Member)

Evangelical Lutheran Church of Jordan and the Holy Land
Rt. Rev. Sani Ibrahim Azar
Rev. Dr. Munther Isaac
Rev. Imad Haddad
Mr. Moris Jahshan (Treasurer)
      (Alternate Member)

Associate Members

Presbyterian Church (USA)

Rev. Elmarie Parker
Regional Liaison Iraq, Syria, Lebanon and Iran

Mr. Luciano Kovacs
Area Coordinator, Middle East & Europe Presbyterian Word Mission

Action Chrétienne en Orient

Rev. Mathieu Busch
General Secretary

Mrs. Karen Bernoulli
Executive Secretary for the Middle East DM-échange et mission

United Church of Christ & Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)

Dr. Peter Makari
Executive, Middle East & Europe

Reformed Mission League in the Netherlands Reformed church (GZB)

Mr. Arie van der Poel
Regional Coordinator

Evangelical Mission in Solidarity

Rev. Dr. Uwe Gräbe
Middle East Liaison Secertary

Armenian Missionary Association of America

Mr. Zaven Khanjian
Executive Director

Rev. Dr. Paul Haidostian
President, Haigazian Univesity
      (Alternate Member)

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

Rev. Dr. Gabi Aelabouni
Global Mission Unit
Director for Europe, the Middle East & North Africa


Dr. George Sabra
Near East School of Theology